Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Sick Day!

Well I totally messed up today. First I felt a little tired, I thought this was my second run of the week so I added a Fartlek to the exercise. 7mph then 5mph every 200 meters for a mile. So as the run went on a got very tired and eventually had to walk the last 10 minutes. I did well on the run 5 miles in 52:15 but things went down hill after that. I went upstairs to shower and ended up lying on the floor for 15 minutes. I was all over the place. I ended up with a stomach bug that left me woozy and had to go to bed for a bit.

Still I got most of the run in.

Movie: Universal Soldier. A bit drab.

We had a date night. I took a ton of pills and went out. It was the first time 2 years I think we have been out, just the two of us.

No comments:

Post a Comment