Monday, August 16, 2010

Freak out time!

OK its that time again. I'm having a total freak out about the whole thing. I'm on schedule, my spreadsheet looks good but what am I thinking! How far do you want me to go? There are 13 weeks to go! So I'm freaking that my weekday runs do not get above 10 miles, I'm freaking my bike rides wont get above 45 miles on a week day. I'm freaking as I can lose weight.

I didn't sleep well last night as I had convinced myself the swim would take 2.5 hours instead of 1.25 hours. To say I have hit critical mass would be an understatement. I think if I could lose weight I wouldn't be freaking as much but I cant and I have to increase my BP meds, not reduce them whats that all about!

I'm sure it will be fine but I guess it wouldn't be training without a full freak out!

No comments:

Post a Comment