I have been feeling a bit sicky today and last night. Thats a worry. So I psyched up for a 30 mile ride of which I hoped to get a record in. No luck, it was a fairly average ride in the end. It was just good to get out on Tuesday and finish a ride after the last few weeks!
No dogs today and 3 miles less climbing. You cant beat it!
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment